HAPPY EASTER

Image

Now that he has risen and the children have risen to collect the eggs and chocolate that the bunny has brought for them lets remember the real reason for Easter.

Jesus loves me! this I know,
For the Bible tells me so.
Little ones to Him belong;
they are weak but He is strong.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
Yes, Jesus loves me!
Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

I’m sure we all remember this song as children. It seems so fitting to read it again and have it in your head for the day!

May everyone have a great day with family and friends and may we spend a little more time with ones who may be ill, or unable to get out.

Tonia

 

 

Leave a Reply

