Starbucks 

As I sit here in a Starbucks in my town, I’m amazed at how many people have come and gone in the time I’ve been here. Some have stayed and enjoyed there coffee alone or with friends or family. Is it the coffee that brings people into the popular Starbucks, is it the atmosphere and the free wifi? The coffee is great the price not so much.  So I ask what brings people in. I’ve seen young people and older people, coming and going. The staff are friendly and bubbly and are more than Happy to serve you. So I ask what brings you to Starbucks is it the coffe or the name or a combiuof both? Where do you go for your cup of Joe? Comment and let me know. 

  
 

One thought on “Starbucks 

  1. We don’t have Starbucks where I live sadly 😦 but I was in New York for two months and I had more than a few cups! Some drinks are better than others for sure but it’s just so comfortable and cosy inside! 🙂

Leave a Reply

